Department of Transport and Main Roads Communication, Media and Marketing current Staff List as at 10 September 2021 (SO level and above)

Org Unit Hier Lvl 2	Org Unit Hier LvI 3	Org Unit Hier LvI 4	Employee	Position	Equiv Salary Level
Corporate	Governance	Communication Services	Smith Amanda	Director (Communication)	SO
Corporate	Governance	Media	Gauld Natalie	Director (Media)	SO
Corporate	Governance	Strategic Communications	Murray Belinda	Executive Director (Strategic Comms)	SES
Customer Services, Safety & Regulation	Land Transport Safety and Regulation	n Policy Safety and Regulation	Tregenza Kerrie	Director	SO
TransLink	Passenger Transport Services	Customer Solutions	Boorman Damien	Director (Marketing and Communications)	SO
			et et e		